Coastal Christian Preparatory School - Mt. Pleasant, SC
Coastal Christian Preparatory School - Mt. Pleasant, SC
  Coastal Christian Preparatory School - Mt. Pleasant, SC
 
Apr 21 Tennis at Charleston Day School II
Apr 22 Baseball at St. John's
Apr 23 Late-in
Apr 24 Golf at Patrick Henry
Apr 24 Soccer vs Christian Academy
Apr 24 Baseball at First Baptist
Apr 26 State Equestrian Competition
Apr 26 Prom
Apr 28 5th Grade Barrier Island Trip
Apr 28 Bank in School
Apr 29 Soccer at James Island Christian
Apr 30 Late-in
 
To view more events, click here.
 
Staff Directory   
Administration
Joe Hulsey joehulsey@coastalchristian.org
Headmaster
Becky King beckyking@coastalchristian.org
Assistant Headmaster / Principal
Cindy Folsom cindyfolsom@coastalchristian.org
Curriculum Specialist
Charles Stayer charlesstayer@coastalchristian.org
Assistant Principal
April Vail aprilvail@coastalchristian.org
Assistant Principal
Martie Blanton martieblanton@coastalchristian.org
Guidance
Linda Hollingsworth lindahollingsworth@coastalchristian.org
Athletic Director
Ellen Blake ellenblake@coastalchristian.org
Administrative Assistant
Sally Casias sallycasias@coastalchristian.org
Administrative Assistant
Athletics
Thomas King thomasking.be2@gmail.com
JV Football, JVB Basketball Coach
J.W. Myers jwmyers@coastalchristian.org
Head Football Coach / Golf Coach
Tricia O'Driscoll triciaodriscoll@coastalchristian.org
Varsity Volleyball Coach
Lindsey Hollingsworth lmonroehollingsworth@gmail.com
JV Volleyball, JVG Basketball Coach, Asst. Soccer Coach
Shannon Lindsay sha_lindsay@bellsouth.net
Varsity Cheerleading Coach
Karen Woodman kkwoodman@bellsouth.net
JV Cheerleading Coach
Megan Freeman meganfreeman11@gmail.com
Swim Coach
Robert Wooley robert.wooley@blackbaud.com
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Brandon Heath drbrandon@yourwalkinchiro.com
Baseball Coach
Jimmy Meetze jimmymeetze@coastalchristian.org
Asst. Baseball Coach
Tiffany Hindman tehindman@yahoo.com
Cross Country Coach
Jamie Kohler jamiekohler1@aol.com
Equestrian Coach
Austin Hays ahays.target@yahoo.com
Ass't Soccer Coach
Catherine Parker cparker@carolinaoneplus.com
Tennis Coach
Support Staff
Heather Ackermann heatherackermann@coastalchristian.org
Receptionist / Support Staff
Deanna McDonald deannamcdonald@coastalchristian.org
Lunch Director
Kindergarten
Tina Ripley tinaripley@coastalchristian.org
K3
Alexis Benfield alexisbenfield@coastalchristian.org
K3
Karyn Woodberry karynwoodberry@coastalchristian.org
K4
Libby Killian libbykillian@coastalchristian.org
K4
Pamela McInnis pamelamcinnis@coastalchristian.org
K5
Jackie Weed jackieweed@coastalchristian.org
K5
Elementary
Jennifer Walker jenniferwalker@coastalchristian.org
1st Grade
Betsy Truluck betsytruluck@coastalchristian.org
1st grade
Sonia O'Toole soniaotoole@coastalchristian.org
2nd Grade
Mandy Balas mandybalas@coastalchristian.org
3rd Grade
Wendy Horn wendyhorn@coastalchristian.org
4th Grade
Meghan Olesh meghanolesh@coastalchristian.org
5th Grade
Upper School
Michelle Axson michelleaxson@coastalchristian.org
History
Martie Blanton martieblanton@coastalchristian.org
English
Darby Herlong darbyherlong@coastalchristian.org
Mathematics
Terry Kennedy terrykennedy@coastalchristian.org
Science
Lesli Mason leslimason@coastalchristian.org
Mathematics
Charlene Morgan charlenemorgan@coastalchristian.org
Language Arts / Digital Arts
J.W. Myers jwmyers@coastalchristian.org
Social Studies / Science
Misty Myrick mistymyrick@coastalchristian.org
Mathematics
Tricia O'Driscoll triciaodriscoll@coastalchristian.org
Science and Math
Charles Stayer charlesstayer@coastalchristian.org
Geography
Timothy Stokes timothystokes@coastalchristian.org
Bible
Kelley Stowe kelleystowe@coastalchristian.org
Foreign Language
April Vail aprilvail@coastalchristian.org
Mathematics
Jonathan White jonathanwhite@coastalchristian.org
English
Tammy Wiksell tammywiksell@coastalchristian.org
Language Arts
Specialty Areas
Elizabeth Ballard elizabethballard@coastalchristian.org
Music / Fine Arts
Fran Blakeney franblakeney@coastalchristian.org
Technology
Michele Parker micheleparker@coastalchristian.org
Librarian
Becky Whittaker beckywhittaker@coastalchristian.org
Art
PTF ptf@coastalchristian.org
Parent Teacher Fellowship
Afterschool/Summer Camp
Mary Ann Cribb maryanncribb@coastalchristian.org
Afterschool Director
Linda Hollingsworth lindahollingsworth@coastalchristian.org
Summer Camp Director
 
 
 
Home Page | Contact Us | User Login
© 2014, Coastal Christian Preparatory School